South African Culinary and Hospitality Educators Forum

OUR TRAINING PROVIDER MEMBERS

WESTERN CAPE - CAPE TOWN

Cape Town Hospitality School
Siven Pillay
074 4251818
siven@chefskillsdevelopment.co.za
www.chefskillsdevelopment.co.za

Didactix
June Steenekamp
082 5708279
june.steenekamp@didactix.co.za
www.didactix.co.za

SA Chefs Academy
Paul Hartmann
021 447 3168
info@sachefsacademy.com
www.sachefsacademy.com

Warwick’s Chef School
Sumien Warwick
083 9783942
warwicks@hermanus.co.za
www.warwickschefschool.co.za

Top Nosh Cooking School
Nadin Pospech Demmler
082 7823622
nadin@top-nosh.co.za
www.top-nosh.co.za

West Coast Chef School
Fransa Mouton
022 7720358
fransa@westcoastchefschool.co.za
www.westcoastchefschool.co.za

College of Cape Town (CCT)
Marsha Solomon
021 4046700
msolomon@cct.edu.za
www.cct.edu.za

False Bay College
Mariaana Herne
021 7870800
mariaana.herne@falsebay.org.za
www.falsebay.org.za

Institute of Culinary Arts (ICA)
Marisa Joubert
021 8851414
admin@icachef.co.za
www.icachef.co.za

International Hotel School (IHS)
Lynn Naidoo
021 426 2924
enquirecpt@hotelschool.co.za
www.hotelschool.co.za

Northlink College – Protea Campus
Heloise Crouch
021 9462250
hcrouch@northlink.co.za
www.northlink.co.za

Northlink College – Tygerberg Campus
Marcelle Burgess
021 5242200
amelia.vdmerwe@northlink.co.za
www.northlink.co.za

Cook Tastic Hub NPC
Mbuyi Jongqo
079 6403113
mbuyi@cooktastic.co.za
www.cooktastic.co.za

Sense of Taste Culinary Arts Cooking School
Peter and Debbie Ayub
082 578 9029
peter@senseoftaste.co.za
www.senseoftastechefschool.com

Service Gurus
Shireen Onia
0718708086
shireen@servicegurus.co.za
www.servicegurus.co.za

Sommeliers Academy
JV Ridon
021 4225206
somm.academy@gmail.com

The Hurst Campus
Mart-Mari Truter
066 483 2530
info@thehurstcampus.co.za
www.thehurstcampus.co.za

WESTERN CAPE - WEST COAST

West Coast Chef School
Fransa Mouton
022 7720358
fransa@westcoastchefschool.co.za
www.westcoastchefschool.co.za

WESTERN CAPE - OUTENIQUA GARDEN ROUTE

Francois Ferreira Academy
Francois Ferreira
044 8840765
francois@francoisferreira.com
www.francoisferreira.com

NQTAC
Irene Smith
044 8734771
irene@nqtac.co.za
www.nqtac.co.za

Warwick’s Chef School
Sumien Warwick
083 9783942
warwicks@hermanus.co.za
www.warwickschefschool.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

South African Academy of Culinary Arts (SAACA)
Ralph Gottschalk
041 3643377 / 076 2632721
saaca2019@gmail.com
www.saaca.co.za

The Mills Academy
Leigh-ann Le Roux
079 4482453
leighannconsulting@outlook.com

Hospitality Career Choices
Riekie Minnie
082 4563500
riekie@hospitalitycareerchoices.co.za

The Blue Ribbon Chef School – East London
Donna-Mae Peenz
043 7222 716 / 066 3577 962
bribbon@sainet.co.za
Website

KWAZULU NATAL

Fusion Cooking School
Shaun Smith
031 2026200
shaunsmith@fusioncooking.co.za
www.fusioncooking.co.za

South African Hospitality Institute (SAHI)
Thigam Nathoo
031 3097263
thigam@sahi.co.za
www.sahi.co.za

Durban University of Technology (DUT) Hotel School
Jaya Naidoo
031 373 2323
jaya@dut.co.za
www.dut.ac.za

Hospitality Training Group (HTG)
Joe Chihota
076 176 5433
info@htgonline.co.za
www.htgonline.co.za

Jackie Cameron School of Food & Wine
Jackie Cameron
033 343 2784 / 072 2418421
jackie@jackiecameron.co.za
www.jackiecameron.co.za

The Master Chef Culinary Academy
Fatima Stanley
079 5711747
fatimastanley@webmail.co.za

Fern Hill Hotel Training College
Vanessa Siedle
033 3305071
training@ fernhillhotel.co.za
www. fernhillhotel.co.za

LIV Culinary School
Anne Meyer
083 7875624
annemeyer@liv-village.com

International Hotel School (IHS)
Scott Rogers
031 267 4700
enquiredbn@hotelschool.co.za
www.hotelschool.co.za

Coastal College Swinton Road Campus
Beverly Henning
031 462 2333
henningb.ckzswr@kzntvet.edu.za
www.coastalkzn.co.za

FREE STATE

Culinary and Hospitality Academy
Keamogetse Thole
051 4300196
kamo@chacademy.co.za
www.chacademy.co.za

Central University of Technology Hotel School
Obakeng Brian Mholo
051 5073163
omholo@cut.ac.za
www.cuthotelschool.co.za

MNM Hospitality Service Consultants
Buti Willie Mokoena
064 9621304
mnmhospitalityconsultants@yahoo.com

Olive Chef School
Rinette Enslin/Nico Augustyn
051 4360695
info@olivechefschool.co.za
www.olivechefschool.co.za

NORTH WEST

Mafikeng Hotel School
Judith Ndiyaza
018 3862222
jndiyaza@nwtb.co.za

Purple Carrot School of Culinary Arts
Thea Prinsloo
082 5560779
thea@purplecarrot.co.za

GAUTENG

Capital Hotel School (CHS)
Ronel Bezuidenhout
012 4305539
info@capitalhotelschool.co.za
www.capitalhotelschool.co.za

Chef MLK School of Cooking
Martin Kobald
076 2966916
enrol@chefmlk.com
www.chefmlk.com

Guvon Academy (Pty) Ltd
Johann Oosthuizen
011 5684967
johann@guvonacademy.co.za
www.guvonacademy.co.za

African Global Skills Academy (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 826, Gallo Manor, 2052
Ornica Mukhavhuli
011 7816902
ornica@africanglobalacademy.co.za

Capsicum Culinary Studio – Rosebank
Candice Adams
011 2341896
infojhb@capsicumcooking.co.za
www.capsicumcooking.com

Centurion Academy
Rene Erasmus
012 6636333
rene@ca2000.co.za

EWC College
Paulina Morake
011 8766912
paulinam@ewc.edu.za
www.ewc.edu.za

Growth Institute
Lynn Duke
081 7028022
lynnd@growthinstitute.co.za

Hospitality Service Masters (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 632, Irene, 0062
Benita Bezuidenhout
082 9260275
benita@trainingmasters.co.za

International Hotel School (IHS) JHB
Kerry Staples
011 804 5533
Email: enquirejhb@hotelschool.co.za
Website: www.hotelschool.co.za

Jhb Culinary & Pastry School
Jarlyne Joel
011 0245277
info@jcps.co.za
www.jcps.co.za

Kennies School of Hospitality
Kennedy Kyula
011 0445052
kenniesgroup@mail.com

NDS Chefs Academy
Lebo Lekotoko
087 0041310
lebogangl@ndsacademy.co.za

Soweto Chefs Academy (Pty) Ltd
Fatima Dludla
011 3423842 / 083 5512668
sowetochefs@gmail.com
www.sowetochefsacademy.co.za

Steyns Culinary School
Adele Bekker / Suzanne Crozier
012 3625340
info@steynsculinaryschool.co.za
www.steynsculinaryschool.co.za

Waiter and Wine Student Academy (WWSA)
Munnik Marais
083 2688701
mmarais@cansa.org.za

International Hotel School (IHS) PTA
Liza Rootman
021 942 5781
Email: enquirepta@hotelschool.co.za
Website: www.hotelschool.co.za

LIMPOPO

Greater Kruger Hotel School & Training Centre
Alanka Craffert
082 3387406
hello@gkhotelschool.co.za
www.gkhotelschool.co.za

Kolobe le tau Trading
Jetrou Machete
078 6164445
kolobeletau2013@gmail.com

Palabora Foundation
Basetsana Mphelo
015 7695065
basetsana.mphelo@pafound.co.za

Waterberg College
Mzamani Maluleke
015 491 8581
itclec2@waterbergcollege.co.za
www.waterbergcollege.co.za

Sondela Academy
Gerbie Mir/ Melgard Meyer
014 7368860
qaman@sondelaacademy.net

MPUMALANGA

Itumeleng Sebola
013 002 0292
itumeleng.sebola@ump.ac.za
www.ump.ac.za